FC System F Starting Team Announced

By Ravi in Dance Music, DJ News, DJ's, EDM, EDM News
Sunday, May 30, 2010, 4:53pm. (Updated: 11/09/13 at 5:14pm) Add comments

As previously mentioned, in honor of the World Cup, Ferry Corsten recently held a FC System F remix competition for his System F tracks. After hundreds of submissions the results are finally in. We are proud to present to you the starting squad of Ferry Corsten’s FC System F.

01. System F – Out Of The Blue 2010
02. System F – Cry (North State Remix)
03. System F – Dance Valley Theme 2001 (Sygma Remix)
04. System F ft Armin van Buuren – Exhale (North State Remix)
05. System F – Lost In Motion (Peter Santos Remix)
06. System F – Elevate (Sergey Shabanov Remix)
07. System F – Needlejuice (Wass Hammoud’s Cardiac Arrest Remix)
08. System F – Soul On Soul (Thomas Datt Remix)
09. System F – Indian Summer (Christian Ketelaars Minimal Dub)
10. System F – Solstice (Smokers Area & Guerrero Remix)
11. System F – Insolation (Beekay Remix)

We’ve taken the liberty of linking a few choice artists’ myspace pages above. If you’re looking for up and coming DJ’s and producers, this is where you want to be checking. Who better than the starting line up of Ferry Corsten’s FC System F.

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2019 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy