Above & Beyond TATW 350 | December 10, LIVE!

By Ravi in DJ News, DJ's, EDM, EDM News
Wednesday, December 1, 2010, 7:00pm. (Updated: 10/24/13 at 8:48pm) Add comments

Above & Beyond, champions of the uplifting electronic dance music we know and love, are celebrating the 350th episode of their hugely popular Trance Around The World radio show, with an epic seven hour broadcast from their sold-out gig at the Palladium in Los Angeles. The event also features Cosmic Gate, Super8 & Tab, Jaytech and Boom Jinx. Fans from around the world are encouraged to get involved at www.tatw350.com!

The TATW 350 celebration kicks off at 9pm PST on Friday, December 10th (12am EST / 5am GMT / 6am CET on Saturday December 11th). Fans can listen online via DI.FM and at tatw350.com, as well as via many of the show’s global syndicate stations, including Sirius XM satellite radio across North America (Electric Area, Sirius Channel 80, XM Channel 38).

Above & Beyond have also launched a geo-locational hub at www.tatw350.com where fans can get involved in the show in a new and unique way by posting requests, shout outs and comments which will appear in real time on the map for everyone to see.

“For our 350th episode of TATW we wanted to find a way of bringing listeners from around the world closer together,” said Above & Beyond.

Fans can also enter a special TATW 350 competition on Above & Beyond’s Facebook page to win the ultimate TATW listening experience. For details go to www.facebook.com/aboveandbeyond.

Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)

Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2015 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy