Album Release | Leon Bolier - Phantasma

By Ravi in DJ News, DJ's, EDM, EDM News
Thursday, August 19, 2010, 12:23am. (Updated: 10/24/13 at 8:15pm) Add comments

Set to drop August 31st is Leon Bolier’s long-awaited sophomore release “Phantasma.” This two-disc album is built seamlessly like a compilation. It’s meant to represent going to the club in the sense that it warms you up, peaks, give you that ‘back-room’ chill, peaks some more and eventually brings you down. It’s full of amazingly classic, uplifting trance synths.

Collaborations with Sied van Reel, Marcus Schossow, W&W and others help to exhibit how truly beautiful of a trance album “Phantasma,” is.

1 That Morning (album mix)
2 Dark Star (vs. Sied van Riel)
3 By Your Side (I Will Be There) (ft. Fisher)
4 Don’t Be Afraid
5 Highland Walk
6 War of the Worlds
7 2099 (vs. Marcus Schössow)
8 Off road (vs. Joint Operations Centre)
9 Substitute (ft. Marieke de Kruijff)
10 Avalanche
11 Eden (vs. Roger Shah)
12 Butterfly

1 The Attic
2 Shimamoto
3 Saturn (vs. W&W)
4 Sweetest Lie (ft. Alana Aldea)
5 I Close My Eyes
6 Creek
7 Assembly Line
8 Irresistible (ft. Marieke de Kruijff)
9 Fly Back To Her (vs. JOOP)
10 The Knights Approach
11 Icarus
12 A New Dawn

Leon Bolier’s “Phantasma,” is guaranteed to give you goosebumps.

One Response to “Album Release | Leon Bolier – Phantasma”

Comments (1)
  1. Katiebear says:

    would love to see him be booked at ClubGlow 🙂

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2015 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy