Armada Top 10 | June 2010

By Ravi in DJ News, DJ's, EDM, EDM News
Wednesday, June 23, 2010, 7:39pm. (Updated: 10/24/13 at 10:02pm) Add comments

The Armada label’s top 10 of June 2010 features the freshest in trance, house and progressive.

01. Dash Berlin feat. Solid Sessions – Janeiro (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)
02. Sophie Sugar vs Sunlounger – Lost Together (Armin van Buuren Mash Up)
03. Rock Massive – You Know Why (Ph Electro Remix)
04. Glenn Morrison – Symptoms Of A Stranger (Original Mix Edit)
05. Thomas Bronzwaer – Collider (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
06. Max Graham – Dusky 2010 (Does She Know Yet) (Original Mix)
07. Aly & Fila feat. Josie – Listening (Philippe El Sisi Remix)
08. Kismet – Surreal (Dominic Greene Remix)
09. Sunlounger feat. Zara Taylor – Found (Roger Shah Original Mix)
10. Wezz Devall – Free My Willy (Cliff Coenraad Repimp)
[Classic Bonus Track])
11. Mike Foyle – Firefly (Original Mix)

when it comes to trance, house and progressive, Armada is where it’s at.

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2019 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy