15 Tracks for $7.99
feat. Robbie Rivera, Cosmic Gate, Emma Hewitt,
Richard Durand, Manufactured Superstars and more!

The latest installment of our seasonal compilation series on Black Hole Recordings features fresh ones from some of the best in house, electro and trance. With epic vocal thrillers and bangin’ floor fillers, Glow Winter 2012 is perfect for your work out, road trip, house party or wherever else you need to keep it moving!

Purchase it here on iTunes!
Track listing below.

Glow Winter 2012 on Black Hole Recordings, Track Listing:

  1. Another Late Night feat. MC Flipside, Kim Fai Remix
    MC Flipside, Kim Fai, Sydney Blu
  2. Forever Young, Sandro Silva Remix
    Robbie Rivera, Sandro Silva
  3. Tonight, Original Mix
    Dragon, Jontron, Lea Luna
  4. Blew It feat. Veela, Ken Loi Remix
    Andrew Parsons, Ken Loi, Veela, Shwann
  5. All You and I feat. Tamra Keenan, Original Mix
    Steve Smooth, Tony Arzadon, Tamra Keenan
  6. Top of the World feat. Arianny Celeste, JQA Vocal Mix
    Manufactured Superstars, JQA, Arianny Celeste
  7. Sweet Melody feat. Jon Hall, Maison & Dragen Remix
    Maison, Alex Kunnari, Dragen, Jon Hall
  8. Save the Day [Bonus Track], Tom Fall Remix
    Aruna, Tom Fall
  9. Tornado, Original Mix
    Alex O’rion
  10. Calm Down, Omnia Remix
    Cosmic Gate, Omnia, Emma Hewitt
  11. Fox & Koi, Roger Shah & Brian Laruso Mix
    Global Experience, Brian Laruso, Roger Shah
  12. No Substitute for You, Original Mix
    Bobina, Betsie Larkin
  13. Devils Inside, Original Mix
    Richard Durand, Heatbeat
  14. Broken Wing, Original Mix
    Julie Thompson, MaRLo
  15. Walking to the Stars, Original Mix
    Marsbeing, MalYar

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2019 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy