Pre-order your copy of The Gallery Social Deconstruction on Enhanced Music!

enhanced ministry of sound social deconstrucdtion

For over 17 years The Gallery at London’s Ministry of Sound has played host to arguably the best Friday party in the world.

It’s been more than just a party. It set the mark for trance worldwide. The DJs, the epic lasers, the cutting edge music; it paved the way.

In the spirit of The Gallery, Enhanced Music has put together an epic compilation entitled “Social Deconstruction.”

Featuring current legends and up and coming stars, the comp showcases exclusive tracks that embody everything The Gallery has stood for. Each artist has built a song to represent their best memories of an EDM institution. From the main room’s debauchery to the 103 melange, “Social Deconstruction” is a map of auditory excellence.

Featuring exclusives from Ronski Speed, M.I.K.E., Stoneface & Terminal, Daniel Kandi, Alex M.O.R.P.H., W&W, Jochen Miller, Kyau & Albert and more. A must have for any trance fan.

‘Social Deconstruction is special, having been developed specifically with Gallery fans in mind. It also reflects our forward thinking resolve, which defines The Gallery night from any other. I’d like to thank every artist who has devoted their time and effort. A dedication shared by the faithful week in, week out. For this The Gallery is eternally grateful.’

– Gavyn Mytchel (Gallery Resident)

CD One1. Gavyn Mytchel – EC1 to SE1 (Original Mix)
2. Manuel De La Mare – 103 (Original Mix)
3. My Digital Enemy – Totem 103 (Original Mix)
4. Marcel Woods – New Feeling (Original Mix)
5. Riley & Durrant – Femme Retrospectif (Original Mix)
6. Ronski Speed – Proton12 (Original Mix)
7. First State – Backstage (Original Mix)
8. Claudia Cazacu – Emerge (Original Mix)
9. Ali Wilson – Quest (Original Mix)
10. Tritonal – Azuca (Original Mix)
11. The Thrillseekers – Into The Dawn (Gallery 5am Mix)
12. Kyau & Albert – The Box (Original Mix)
CD Two1. Martin Roth – I MOS You (Dark & Long Mix)
2. Paul Thomas – Galeria (Original Mix)
3. Oliver Lang – Cash Point (Original Mix)
4. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – 103 Gaunt St (Original Mix)
5. Jochen Miller – BAMM (Gallery Edit)
6. Max Graham – Sona (Original Mix)
7. M.I.K.E. – Embrace (Original Mix)
8. Stoneface & Terminal – Gallery Of Sound (Original Mix)
9. Ben Nicky feat. Luke Potter – Walls (Original Mix)
10. Lisa Lashes – Interconnect (Original Mix)
11. Daniel Kandi – Insert Generic Title (The Gallery Bangin’ Mix)
12. W&W – White Label (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2019 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy