Glow's "Summer 2012" Compilation on Black Hole Recordings

By Ravi in DJ News, DJ's, EDM, EDM News
Wednesday, July 18, 2012, 6:21pm. (Updated: 10/24/13 at 8:33pm) Add comments

It’s hot as f*** out!

Glow Summer 2012, the latest installment of our seasonal compilation series on the legendary Black Hole Recordings.

Our main man Arny Bink, who founded Black Hole with Tiesto in 1997, has personally selected 15 summer tracks to represent the roots and progression of Club Glow over the years. Enjoy!

Purchase Glow Summer 2012 [Black Hole] on iTunes today!

1. Manufactured Superstars & LA Riots –
Born to Rock (feat. Selina Albright)

2. Victoria Aitken – Weekend Lover (Sean Finn Remix)

3. Future Disciple – City of Angels (feat. Angie Brown)

4. Tiesto, Montana & Storm –
Bleckentrommel (Sick Individuals Remix)

5. Zen Freeman & LackofRAM – Shine (feat. Chris Carter) [Remy Le Duc Remix]

6. Andy Duguid – I Want To Believe (feat. Shannon Hurley)
[EC Twins Remix]

7. Lea Luna & Quivver – Arrest the Dj
(Joman’s Arrest The DJ Mix)

8. Felix Leiter – Hold On (feat. Zita) [Kryder Remix]

9. BT – Flaming June (Paul Van Dyk Remix)

10. Barlett Bros., Matt Loki, & Tiff Lacey – Sweet Child
(Fabio XB Rework)

11. Daniel Wanrooy & Blake Lewis – Stay In the Moment
(Alex Kunnari Remix)

12. Patrick Hagenaar – Undutchable

13. Richard Durand & Bobina – Last Train to Moscow

14. Marc Simz – Forbidden City (Marc Simz & Aerofoil Re-Rub)

15. Danny Howard – Adagio for Strings

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2019 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy