New Releases | July 2010

By Ravi in DJ News, DJ's, EDM, EDM News
Thursday, July 29, 2010, 12:14pm Add comments

A little late with this one, sorry guys!! These are the new trance releases of July 2010.


2 July
ATB – Could You Believe [Kontor]
Original, Airplay and Taylor & Gallahan mixes

5 July
David West ft. Andreas Hermansson – Larry Mountains 54 (Juventa Remix) [Anjunabeats]
Armin van Buuren – Full Focus (Ali Wilson Remix) [Armada]
Alt+F4 – Alt+F4 (Dan Stone 2010 Remix) [Anjunabeats]
Darren Tate – Midnight EP [Mondo]
Arty – Hope [Premier]
Original and Club mixes
Global Illumination – Time Is On My Side / Turn The Hourglass [Electronic Elements]

12 July
Above & Beyond vs. Kyau & Albert – Anphonic [Anjunabeats]
John O’Callaghan – Desert Orchide [Subculture]
Original and Tom Colontonio mixes
Oceania – Love Island [Infrasonic]
Roddy Reynaert – Fremou / Zerga [Anjunadeep]

19 July
Super8 & Tab – Mercy [Anjunabeats]
Andy Blueman – Florescence [Perceptive]
Original, Epic and Emotional mixes
Andy Tau – Ellipsis [Infrasonic]
Original, Juventa and Kiholm mixes
Estiva – The Kingdom / Rockerduck [Enhanced]
Marcus Schossow – Genre This [Tone Diary]
Matt Skyer – Narooma [Arisa]
Original, Juventa and Matias Lehtola mixes
Libertat – Maximus [Blue Soho]
Original and Peter Martijn Winjia mixes
Jon O’Bir – Out Of Touch [Garuda]
Original and Beltek mixes

26 July
Daniel Kandi – Forgive Me / Piece Of Me [Anjunabeats]
The Flyers & Sonar – Supreme [Enhanced]
Original and Daniel Kandi mixes
Ben Nicky ft. Linnea Schossow – Tears [AVA]
Original, Dub and Temple One mixes
Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer – Keyboard Cowboys [Anjunadeep]
Mike Danis – Pure [Perceptive]
Original and Dave Horne & Danny Powers mixes
Anhken – It Can’t Be True EP [Enhanced]

28 July
Markus Schulz pres. Coldharbour 100 [Coldharbour]

Unknown Date
Neptune Project vs. Luke Bond – Atlantis [FSOE]
TyDi ft. Tania Zygar – Vanilla [AVA]
Original, Ben Gold and Space RockerZ mixes
Sander Van Doorn pres. Purple Haze – Hymn 2.0 [Doorn]
Talla 2XLC – The Spirits Within [Tetsuo]
Original and Ummet Ozkan mixes
Ashley Wallbridge – Rhytm / Smoke [AVA]
Orjan Nilsen – Lovers Lane [Armada]
Original and The Blizzard mixes


2 July
Steve Brian – Calera [Euphonic]

19 July
Above & Beyond – Anjunabeats Volume 8 [Anjunabeats]
Ferry Tayle & Tritonal – Enhanced Sessions [Enhanced]

Now go out there and download the new trance releases of July 2010!!!

One Response to “New Releases | July 2010”

Comments (1)
  1. Ovuw says:

    I am aactually grateful to the owner of this website who has shared this impressive poost at at this

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2019 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy