Whoever said that trance was over needs to hear the latest installment of Armada Music’s Trance Series. Armada Trance Volume 12 features utterly sublime vocal and non-vocal tracks, lush grooves, pounding kicks, euphoric breaks and brain-tingling melodies from the top artists old and new, furthering the point that trance is as relevant as ever! Our favorites include bangers from Tom Colontonio, Dash Berlin, Kenneth Thomas, M.I.K.E., Andy Moor, Bjorn Akesson, Eco, W&W, Armin van Buuren, John O’Callaghan, the list goes on and on.

Armada Music maintains one of the freshest, most updated to-the-second YouTube channels of any record label around, electronic or not. A visit to their page will almost always show something that was updated within the last 2 hours at the most. They always have the newest tracks, club footage, behind the scenes video and interviews and anything else you could image. Tons of respect goes out to Armin, David, Sander and the rest of the Armada team for always keeping us updated!

Tracklist CD1:

1. Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Hot As Hades (Francis Preve Remix)
2. Kenneth Thomas feat. Colleen Riley – The Heart Speaks (Radio Edit)
3. Orjan Nilsen – Mjuzik (Orion Remix)
4. Rex Mundi – Valley Of Dreams (Original Mix Edit)
5. M.I.K.E. vs Ben Nicky – Spring Break (Original Mix Edit)
6. Tom Colontonio – Reflection (Original Mix Edit)
7. Bjorn Akesson – Painting Pyramids (Nhato Remix)
8. Andy Moor vs M.I.K.E. – Spirits Pulse (Original Mix Edit)
9. Eco – The Light In Your Eyes Went Out (Club Mix)
10. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Disarm Yourself (Dash Berlin 4AM Mix)
11. Karanda – Tonight (Tom Fall Remix)
12. Fast Distance presents Suncoast – Samona Bay (Dulac & Dubois Remix)
13. Armin van Buuren presents Gaia – Status Excessu D [The Official A State Of Trance 500 Anthem] (Radio Edit)
14. Sophie Sugar & Tom Colontonio – Arlanda (Original Mix Edit)
15. Arctic Moon – Adelaide (Radio Edit)
16. John O’Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher – Bring Back The Sun (Original Club Mix Edit)
17. Bryan Kearney & Snatam Kaur – Ong Namo (Neptune Project’s in Search of the Mayan’s Remix)
18. Various Artists – Armada Trance, Vol. 12 (Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 1)

Tracklist CD2:

1. Michael de Kooker – Dear Daisy (Radio Edit)
2. W&W – AK-47 (Original Mix Edit)
3. David Barnes – Charlie The Fisher (Original Mix)
4. Ashley Wallbridge – Moonlight Sonata (Original Mix Edit)
5. Aerofoil – Caress 2 Impress (Radio Edit)
6. Faruk Sabanci – Jessica’s Sanctuary (Original Mix Edit)
7. David Forbes – Yasai (Alan Nimmo Remix Edit)
8. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy – So Caught Up (Original Mix Edit)
9. Chriss Ortega & Rocking J – Wanaka (Original Mix Edit)
10..Markus Schulz feat. Jennifer Rene – Not The Same (Carlo Resoort Remix Edit)
11..Signum – Shamisan (Album Mix)
12. Filo & Peri feat. Audrey Gallagher – This Night (Dash Berlin Remix)
13. Rory Gallagher & Mike Lane – Eclipse (Radio Edit)
14. M.I.K.E. presents Plastic Boy – Back Then (Original Mix)
15. Gary Proud – Invincible (Original Mix)
16. Sneijder – Back To Berlin (Original Mix Edit)
17. Philippe El Sisi – Era (Original Mix)
18. Various Artists – Armada Trance, Vol. 12 (Full Continuous Mix, Pt. 2)

Write your congressman, start a petition, form a line and picket til ya stick it! Glow was founded on trance, has evolved with the times, but will never forget where we came from!

One Response to “Whoever Said Trance Was Dead Hasn't Heard This!!”

Comments (1)
  1. fredy says:

    me gusta mucho la musica de dash berlin porque es uno de los mejores dj del mundo como lo es tiesto los mejores de la musica electronica.

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2019 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy