Workout Wednesday! 2.22.17

  Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Workout Wednesday’s are back!💪🏋️

Which DJ Are You Similar To??

  Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Maybe the most important quiz you take in your life! Ok maybe not, but there’s no harm in finding out right? 😜

Caught at Glow! Round 30

  Wednesday, January 18, 2017

The rules are simple. You take a pic at Echo or Soundcheck, hashtag it, and get a chance to score some free tickets!

Caught at Glow! Round 28

  Tuesday, October 18, 2016

The rules are simple. You take a pic at Echo or Soundcheck, hashtag it, and get a chance to score some free tickets!

DJ’s And Their Pets

  Monday, September 26, 2016

Pets are an important part of one’s life. Check out the faithful companions of some of the biggest DJ’s in the world!

Benny Benassi x Wolfgang Gartner Opening DJ Competition – 6.4.16

  Friday, May 27, 2016

Enter for a chance to open up for Benny and Wolfgang on June 4th, 2016!

Caught at Glow! Round 26

  Thursday, May 19, 2016

Caught at Glow is back and our lucky winners have been selected…Were you caught at Glow?

Breakdancing, 12-Hour DJ Sets, and the Miami Heat: An Interview with Markus Schulz

  Thursday, January 28, 2016

We spoke with Mr. Schulz about his inspirations, his history in DC, and his possible aspirations to fill-in LeBron’s void in Miami.

Caught at Glow! Round 24

  Thursday, January 7, 2016

The Holidays may be over, but we’re still in the giving spirit! Were you caught at Glow in December?

Caught at Glow! Round 23

  Saturday, December 5, 2015

We’re starting December with the gift of free tickets to those who showed thanks to Glow in November! Have you been Caught at Glow?

Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2015 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy