Download Free Album from Skrillex & OWSLA

By Peter in EDM News
Wednesday, March 14, 2012, 6:14pm. (Updated: 3/14/12 at 6:16pm) Add comments

Nothing Beats Free Music

If you thought the NCAA Tournament was “March Madness,” think again! Thanks to Skrillex and his OWSLA label, you can now download hours worth of incredible music off Beatport for free!

owsla free download

If you don’t know Skrillex, you’ve probably been living under a rock. This 24 year old producer has been making national headlines for winning 3 Grammy Awards, popularizing dubstep, and inspiring girls to adopt his signature half-buzzed haircut.

Featuring tons of today’s hottest artists, just check out the track listing!

01 – Look Who’s Back (Original Mix) – KOAN Sound feat. Foreign Beggarsskrillex at glow washington dc
02 – Chess Fight (Original Mix) – The Juggernaut
03 – Ruffneck (Full Flex) (Munchi Anonymous Revolution Remix) – Skrillex
04 – Vandalism (12th Planet Remix) – Porter Robinson
05 – Secret Heart feat. Anna Yvette (Original Mix) – Sazon Booya, Anna Yvette
06 – Wake Up Call (Original Mix) – Nick Thayer
07 – Alone Time (Original Mix) – Plastician
08 – Kill The Silence (Original Mix) – Zardonic, Bare Noize
09 – A Shot Of Bruschotti (Original Mix) – J. Rabbit
10 – Bad Boy feat. Jamtech Foundation (Original Mix) – Flinch, Jamtech Foundation
11 – Cities (Original Mix) – Alvin Risk
12 – Brohammer (Original Mix) – Topher JonesPorter Robinson Essential Mix
13 – The Drifter (Original Mix) – Child In Disguise
14 – No Fun Intended (Original Mix) – The M Machine
15 – Funky Flex (Original Mix) – Ghastly! feat. Arielle Williams
16 – Glowing Owl (Original Mix) – culineR
17 – All For This (Original Mix)- Stratus
18 – Devastate (Original Mix) – Style Of Eye
19 – Leaving Here (Original Mix) – Two Fresh

6 Responses to “Download Free Album from Skrillex & OWSLA”

Comments (5) Pingbacks (1)

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2019 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy