Adrian Lux – Live from Echostage – 9.27.14

  Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Adrian Lux shut down Echostage after The Chainsmokers made their DC debut + kept the crowd dancing ’til the wee hours of the morning!

Anna Lunoe – Live from Ultrabar – 9.18.14

  Monday, November 10, 2014

Get funky on a Monday with Anna Lunoe’s live set from Ultrabar! Tune in to Glow Radio on Sirius XM Electric Area every Thursday at 9 PM PST!

EDX – Live from Ultrabar – 9.4.14

  Monday, November 3, 2014

Put a little groove in your Monday with EDX’s set recorded live from Ultrabar! Tune in to Glow Radio on Sirius XM Electric Area every Thursday at 9 PM PST ;-)

Myon & Shane 54 – Live from Echostage – 8.29.14

  Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Hungarian trance duo Myon & Shane 54 brought their live set to a new level at Echostage with unparalleled skill and unforgettable mashups. Listen to it LIVE on Glow Radio :)

ATB – Live from Echostage – 8.29.14

  Monday, October 20, 2014

Cure the Monday blues with some TRANCE! Listen to ATB’s live set from Echostage ;-)

Cosmic Gate – Live from Echostage – 8.15.14

  Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Trance fam! Start to feel reminiscent with Cosmic Gate’s live set from their last appearance at Echostage ;-)

Roberto Gonzalez – Live from Echostage – 8.29.14

  Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Check out the monster closing set our long time Glow resident Roberto Gonzalez threw down after ATB!

Danny Avila – Live from Ultrabar – 8.28.14

  Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Put a little JUMP in your day with Danny Avila’s set recorded LIVE at Ultrabar!

Andrew Rayel – Live From Echostage – 8.16.14

  Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Rayel Family! Download his monstrous live set from Echostage!

Mike Hawkins – Live from Ultrabar – 7.31.14

  Tuesday, September 2, 2014

We danced like soldiers when Mike Hawkins made his debut in DC! Download his set FREE on #GlowRadio ;-)

Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2013 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy