Dash Berlin [Part 2] – Live from Echostage – 3.21.14

  Monday, June 2, 2014

Dash Berlin took us down Apollo road during his magical set at Echostage! We decided there HAD to be a part two 😉

Dash Berlin [Part 1] – Live from Echostage – 3.21.14

  Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Did Dash Berlin steal you away at Echostage? You can relive his set for FREE on Glow Radio 😉

Cazzette – Live from Echostage – 4.18.14

  Monday, May 19, 2014

Cazzette beamed us up with a MASSIVE set at Echostage 4/18! Download it FREE on Glow radio!

Spencer Brown – Live from Echostage – 4.18.14

  Tuesday, May 13, 2014

This week’s #GlowRadio episode features Avicii’s prodigy & rising star Spencer Brown recorded LIVE from Echostage!

Manufactured Superstars – Live from Ultrabar – 4.10.14

  Monday, May 5, 2014

This week’s episode of Glow Radio features DC’s favorite dancing astronauts, the Manufactured Superstars, LIVE from Ultrabar!

Audien [Part 2] – Live from Ultrabar – 2.6.14

  Monday, April 28, 2014

Audien’s set from Ultrabar was so popular that we released BOTH hours…. Here’s part 2! 😉

Audien – Live from Ultrabar – 2.6.14

  Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Audien’s set from Ultrabar was SO epic that we split it into two 😉 Listen to part one for free!

Cedric Gervais – Live from Echostage – 2.8.14

  Tuesday, April 15, 2014

We’ve officially hit our 150th Glow Radio podcast! We’re celebrating with Cedric Gervais’ LIVE set from Echostage!

Stafford Brothers – Live from Ultrabar – 2.20.14

  Tuesday, April 1, 2014

This week’s episode of Glow radio features the Stafford Brothers LIVE from Ultrabar 2/20! What a rockin’ set!

Cosmic Gate Pt. 2 – Live from Echostage – 2.1.14

  Monday, March 24, 2014

Wake your mind with part two of Cosmic Gate’s live set from Echostage!

Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2015 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy