Alan McNamara presents The Kids Want House #004 (incl. dBerrie Guest Mix)

By admin in Glow U Mixes
Wednesday, August 24, 2011, 5:04pm. (Updated: 11/09/13 at 5:12pm) Add comments

From Alan McNamara: The Kids Want House #004! (including special guest mix with NYC’s dBerrie)

“Welcome to the 4th episode of The Kids Want House podcast! As always, I’ve got some amazing tracks for you right here. Let’s also welcome our first guest on the show, New York based dBerrie, who delivers a powerful 30 minutes mix filled with a few of his own exclusive tracks. Don’t forget to subscribe on iTunes!

Alan McNamara Tracklist:

01. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy (Original Mix)

02. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open (Original Mix)

03. Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two (Original Mix)

04. Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman vs. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects – Roll The Dice Alone (Alan McNamara MashUp)

05. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)

06. Roger Sanchez vs. ID – Lost ID (Pixel Cheese Swedelicious Bootleg)

07. Qulinez – Troll (Original Mix)

08. Dannic vs. R3hab & Swanky Tunes – Doster My Love (Hardwell MashUp)

dBerrie Tracklist:

01. Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know (dBerrie Remix)

02. dBerrie – Voices (Mitch LJ Bootleg)

03. Foster The People – Don’t Stop (dBerrie Remix)

04. dBerrie, Dzeko & Torrest – Unknown (vs. Feel So Close Bootleg)

05. David Guetta feat. Sia – Titanium (dBerrie Remix)

06. dBerrie – Everywhere

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2015 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy