Dada Life announces their new album THE RULES OF DADA

By Andrea in DJ News, EDM, EDM News, Glow Blog
Monday, October 8, 2012, 3:03pm. (Updated: 10/24/13 at 9:01pm) Add comments


Dada Life announces their new album, The Rules of Dada, will be released on October 16th in North America, along with their biggest tour ever.  You will find already released singles such as “Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker,” “Happy Violence,” “Rolling Stones T-Shirt” and “Feed the Dada” on the album, as well as future dance-floor smashers such as “Boing Clash Boom,” “So Young So High,” and “Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly.”


Additionally, Dada Life is holding a competition where their biggest fan will win a BBQ with them on the Dada Land tour.  One winner and 10 of their friends will be chosen to win an exclusive party after the show where Dada will BBQ some red meat for everyone.  However for those who cannot prove themselves worthy to Dada themselves, there will also be weekly prizes including free tickets, meet & greets, signed merchandise and more.  For more information on how to win you can click the link here.


You can pre-order the album via iTunes here and order tickets for “Dada Land” by visiting here.



01. Kick Out The Epic Motherf**ker
02. Feed The Dada
03. Arrive Beautiful Leave Ugly
04. So Young So High
05. You Will Do What We Will Do
06. Happy Violence
07. Rolling Stones T-Shirt
08. Bass Don’t Cry
09. Everything Is Free
10. Boing Clash Boom
11. Don’t Stop

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2019 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy