Debut Album | Egyptian trance duo Aly & Fila (w/ teaser)

By Ravi in DJ News, DJ's, EDM, EDM News
Sunday, June 13, 2010, 4:43pm. (Updated: 11/09/13 at 5:13pm) Add comments

Aly-Fila-Rising-SunThe highly praised Egyptian trance duo of Aly & Fila has been drawing lines in the sand ever since their 2003 hit ‘Eye of Horus’ scorched the globe. Since that time they have managed to sneak into the #22 position in the current DJ Mag top 100. With their Future Sound of Egypt label living underneath Armin van Buuren’s Armada Music, it’s guaranteed you’ll be hearing uplifting, euphoric trance of the highest quality.

Their debut album ‘Rising Sun’ is characterized by uplifting vocal tracks inspired by life in one of the most ancient realms of earth.

1: Aly & Fila VS Activa – Medellin
2: Aly & Fila feat. Katherine Crowe – It Will Be Ok
3: Aly & Fila feat. Denise Rivera – My Mind is With You
4: Aly & Fila – Rosaires
5: Aly & Fila feat. Josie – Listening
6: Aly & Fila – Menes
7: Aly & Fila feat. Sue MCLaren – Still
8: Aly & Fila VS Bjorn Akesson – Perfect Red
9: Aly & Fila feat. Sue MCLaren – I Can Hear You
10: Aly & Fila VS Philippe El Sisi feat Senadee – Without You
11: Aly & Fila feat. Tiff Lacey – Paradise
12: Aly & Fila – Khepera
13: Aly & Fila – Sandgroper
14: Aly & Fila feat. Jass – Breeze
15: Aly & Fila – Rising Sun

You can purchase Egyptian trance duo Aly & Fila’s ‘Rising Sun’ at Armada Music or on iTunes.

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2019 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy