Glow Spring 2013 Compilation on Black Hole Recordings

By Ravi in DJ's, EDM News
Thursday, March 28, 2013, 10:30am. (Updated: 3/27/13 at 4:51pm) Add comments

Glow Spring 2013 [Black Hole]

Spring is here, and with it comes our Spring 2013 compilation on Black Hole Recordings. Featuring label mainstays like Cosmic Gate and Robbie Rivera mixed in with lesser knowns such as Matvey Emerson and Steve Kaetzel, the next installment of this seasonal comp is packed with thrillers and bangers. From grooving trance to buzzing house, the next installment of our seasonal comp will 100% have your party going off.

Order it on Beatport!

1. Richard Beynon & Zen Freeman featuring CeCe Peniston – All My Love
2. Cosmic Gate – Crushed
3. Garmiani & Salvatore Ganacci – The City Is Mine
4. Steve Smooth, Sephano & Torio feat. Jenny G. – This Is The Night
5. Bobina feat. Mariske Hekkenberg – Slow MMXIII
6. First State feat. Sarah Howells – Seeing Stars
7. Matvey Emerson – Bloody Dancer
8. Robbie Rivera feat. Blake Lewis – All We Are
9. Fred Baker – Turn Up The Bass
10. Mell Tierra feat. Maegan Cottone – The Greatest
11. Mark Norman – Hyper
12. Betsie Larkin & Ferrry Corsten – Stars (Ferry Fix)
13. Steve Kaetzel & Johnny Monsoon feat. Emma Lock – Winter
14. Glenn Morisson – Time Warp
15. Airscape – Endless Forever (Three Drives Remix)

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2019 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy