Armada Music Announces New 'Trance 75' Series

By Ravi in EDM, EDM News
Wednesday, January 18, 2012, 2:18pm. (Updated: 11/09/13 at 5:14pm) Add comments

75 Trance Essentials for 2012

The sound of trance has unarguably changed. To reflect the growing diversity in a scene where genres have blended as never before, the leading label in trance has put together a new series that will feature 75 hits and highlights for the upcoming season.

DC nightlife had the privilege of hearing many of these tracks during Armada co-founder Armin van Buuren’s 6-hour set at Super Glow at the DC Armory in November 2011. When he dropped Andy Moor feat. Sue McLaren – Fight the Fire (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) the crowd lost it! The compilation features tracks from Cosmic Gate, Marcus Schossow, Gareth Emery, Above & Beyond, Orjan Nilsen and more!

Armada trance 75 track list

You can get Armada Trance 75 2012 Volume 1 from iTunes, the Armada Shop, or Spotify.

Leave a Reply



Designed by DC Nightlife, DC Nightclubs, and DC Clubs.  ©2019 Club Glow. | Privacy Policy